Every Man’s Fantasy

Two Girls And A GuyIs it just me, or does every man fantasize about being with two women?

Even my own husband has asked me if I would consider bringing another woman into the bedroom.

While the jury is still out on my decision, I often wonder what it is about that particular fantasy that makes it such a universal one?

I don’t think I’ve ever met a man who would say, “eh, that’s not really for me. Thanks anyway.”

Perhaps it’s the thrill of watching two women pleasure each other, or maybe it’s the idea of having two women pleasuring the guy.  But why two? Why not 4 or 6 or 8?

Is it more intimate with 2? Or is it just that most men stop at two because it’s tough enough to get that many in bed at one time, without trying to add more?

I’ll keep you posted on my decision. For now, I’d love to hear from those of you who have tried it, or can shed some light on this mystery for me.

~Jane

One Response

  1. I, professor monkeybone, have actually done a blogthesis on the subject. 🙂
    http://geekindenial.wordpress.com/2008/09/16/chicks-kissing-its-inherent-hotness/
    yes i am a professional.
    nutjob.

Leave a Reply

